YOUR SALES TEAM


Our sales team is organized so that each region has a dedicated sales representative who operates with one objective in mind- to provide you with the best customer service experience. Not only do we bring you great products at low prices but we are committed to delivering fast & friendly one-on-one support for all your sales and marketing needs!


Edward Gravador
Ultima Sales Manager
1-866-785-8462 ext. 226
edwardg@ultimadisplays.ca


Chris DeRocchis
Customer Service Supervisor
1-866-785-8462 ext. 242
chrisd@ultimadisplays.ca

Bert Dubuc
Western Field Sales Representative
604-866-0649
bertd@ultimadisplays.ca


Spencer Hamly 
Western/Eastern Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 251
spencerh@ultimadisplays.ca

Robert Pecore
Central Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 223
robertp@ultimadisplays.ca


Jonathan DeGeit
Central Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 259
jonathand@ultimadisplays.ca

Spencer Hamly 
Western/Eastern Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 251
spencerh@ultimadisplays.ca


Edward Gravador
Ultima Sales Manager
1-866-785-8462 ext. 226
edwardg@ultimadisplays.ca


Chris DeRocchis
Customer Service Supervisor
1-866-785-8462 ext. 242
chrisd@ultimadisplays.ca

Bert Dubuc
Western Field Sales Rep
604-866-0643
bertd@ultimadisplays.ca


Jonathan DeGeit
Western/Central Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 259
jonathand@ultimadisplays.ca

Robert Pecore
Central Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 223
robertp@ultimadisplays.ca

Spencer Hamly 
Eastern Customer Service Representative
1-866-785-8462 ext. 251
spencerh@ultimadisplays.ca
2017 EXHIBITOR’S HANDBOOK
PORTABLE DISPLAYS

DOWNLOAD PDF
2017 EXHIBITOR’S HANDBOOK
MODULAR DISPLAYS

DOWNLOAD PDF
2017 DEALER PRICE GUIDE

DOWNLOAD PDF